About Me

The down low on me:

Name: Rachael J.
Age: 30’s
Current Location: San Francisco
Likes: My husband, my dog (and all other pugs), shopping, cooking, shopping for cooking supplies, reading, writing, photography, make-up, eating out, crocheting and crafting
Dislikes: Spiders, wool, being clumsy

Interesting facts:

  • I have the same birthday as my husband, only he’s a year older. We also went to college at the same time, grew up a couple miles apart AND were supposed to go to the same high school, though we didn’t meet until we were in our mid-20’s.
  • My dad was going to name me Vladimir if I was a boy
  • I have never broken a bone
  • I have an overbite because I sucked my thumb as a kid.
  • I haven’t had a car since 2008
  • I have an obsession with handbags and shoes; one can never have too many
  • I’m a loner and okay with it
Me & Chihuly

Me with my favorite one-eyed animal

4 responses

20 10 2010
Catherine

Aww love this PIC!!!

20 10 2010
Jessy Nelson

yay rachael!!!

9 11 2011
Kylie Walker

Hello, I have a quick question for you about your site. If you could please get back to me at your earliest convenience I would greatly appreciate it. Have a great day!

Thanks,
Kylie

9 11 2011
msrachaelj

hi Kylie, what was your question? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: